24/7 Support: (914) 961-6666

Our People

Name   Phone   Email
Essam Abdelkhalek   (914) 961-6666 Ext 103   essam@multilineins.com
Marwa Moustafa   914-961-6666 x 102   marwa@multilineins.com
Sandra Smith   914-961-6666 Ext 107   sandra@multilineins.com
Yienzka Lopez   914-961-6666 x 104   yienzka@multilineins.com
Arslan Mohamed   914-961-6666 x 106   arslan@multilineins.com
Darlene Seda   914-961-6666 x 101   darlene@multilineins.com

Request a Quote

Main Office-YONKERS
800 Yonkers Ave
Yonkers NY 10704
Phone: (914) 961-6666
Fax: (888) 418-1681
Email  Directions

Professional Insurance Agents

Multi-Line Insurance Agency