Multi-Line Insurance Agency
The Driving Force Behind the Insurance Industry!
Have a question? Give us a call today!

(914) 961-6666

Our People

Name   Phone   Email
Essam Abdelkhalek   (914) 961-6666 Ext 103   essam@multilineins.com
Marwa Moustafa   914-961-6666 x 102   marwa@multilineins.com
Sandra Smith   914-961-6666 Ext 107   sandra@multilineins.com
Yienzka Lopez   914-961-6666 x 104   yienzka@multilineins.com
Arslan Mohamed   914-961-6666 x 106   arslan@multilineins.com
Darlene Seda   914-961-6666 x 101   darlene@multilineins.com

Request a Quote

Locations


800 Yonkers Ave
Yonkers NY 10704
Phone: (914) 961-6666
Fax: (888) 418-1681

Email
Directions



Multi-Line Insurance Agency

Multi-line Insurance Agency Google Plus

Multi-line Insurance Agency LinkedIn
Professional Insurance Agents   Multi-Line Insurance Agency